Cowboys

Cowboys’ Regular Season Schedule Released

View Comments
Photo by Gregory Shamus/Getty Images

Photo by Gregory Shamus/Getty Images

Dallas Cowboys
Upcoming Games

Buy Cowboys Tickets Full Schedule
Cowboys Central
Shop for Cowboys Gear

NFL Scoreboard

NFL Standings

Team STATS

Team Schedule

Team Roster

Team Injuries

DALLAS (CBSDFW.COM) – The NFL released the regular season schedule for the 2011-2012 season Tuesday evening despite an impending lockout. Here’s what the Dallas Cowboys will have to prepare for throughout the season. Home games are bolded.

PRESEASON GAMES (TV)

Thurs., Aug. 11 DENVER (KTVT/CBS 11) 7:30 pm
Sat., Aug. 20 SAN DIEGO (KTVT/CBS 11) 7:00 pm
Sat., Aug. 27 @ Minnesota (KTVT/CBS 11) 7:00 pm
Thurs., Sept. 9 @ Miami (KTVT/CBS 11) 6:30 pm

REGULAR SEASON (TV)

Sun., Sept. 11 @ New York Jets (NBC) 7:20 pm
Sun., Sept. 18 @ San Francisco (FOX) 3:05 pm
Mon., Sept. 26 WASHINGTON (ESPN) 7:30 pm
Sun., Oct. 2 DETROIT (FOX) 12:00 pm
Sun., Oct. 9 BYE
Sun., Oct. 16 @ New England (FOX) 3:15 pm
Sun., Oct. 23 ST. LOUIS (FOX) 3:15 pm
Sun., Oct. 30 @ Philadelphia (NBC) 7:20 pm
Sun., Nov. 6 SEATTLE (FOX) 12:00 pm
Sun., Nov. 13 BUFFALO (CBS) 12:00 pm
Sun., Nov. 20 @ Washington (FOX) *12:00 pm
Thurs., Nov. 24 MIAMI (CBS) 3:15 pm
Sun., Dec. 4 @ Arizona (FOX) 3:15 pm
Sun., Dec. 11 NEW YORK GIANTS (NBC) 7:20 pm
Sat., Dec. 17 @ Tampa Bay (NFLN) 7:20 pm
Sat., Dec. 24 PHILADELPHIA (FOX) 3:15 pm
Sun., Jan. 1 @ New York Giants (FOX) 12:00 pm

View Comments