AAA Texas 500

AAA Texas 500

FORT WORTH, TX – NOVEMBER 06: Texas Motor Speedway president Eddie Gossage (L) poses with Tony Stewart, driver of the #14 Office Depot/Mobil 1 Chevrolet, in Victory Lane after winning the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series AAA Texas 500 at Texas Motor Speedway on November 6, 2011 in Fort Worth, Texas. (Photo by Chris Graythen/Getty Images)


More From CBS Dallas / Fort Worth

Drip Pan: CBS Local App
Drip Pan: Weather App

Listen Live