CBS 11 Header TXA 21 Header MeTV Header KRLD Header The Fan Header
CBS DFW WEATHER APP: iPhone App Store | Android App Coming Soon | More Information


NASCAR Releases 2013 Sprint Cup Schedule

View Comments

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

cheer thumb4 NASCAR Releases 2013 Sprint Cup ScheduleNFL Cheerleaders

mavs dancers 4 10 10002570231 NASCAR Releases 2013 Sprint Cup Schedule

Mavs Dancers

ice tile NASCAR Releases 2013 Sprint Cup ScheduleStars Ice Girls

victoria thumb NASCAR Releases 2013 Sprint Cup ScheduleVictoria's Secret Fashion Show

dfw NASCAR Releases 2013 Sprint Cup ScheduleBest Young Athlete In DFW?

NEW YORK (CBS SPORTS) - NASCAR finally announced the 2013 Sprint Cup Series schedule, which is a virtual copy of this year’s slate. There will again be 36 points races beginning with the Daytona 500 on Sunday, February 24. The season will conclude at Homestead-Miami Speedway on Sunday, November 17. There will again be only two off weekends in 2013.

Click Here To See The Full Schedule

Also Check Out:

View Comments

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42,312 other followers