DALLAS (105.3 THE FAN) – The NFL has released the Dallas Cowboys 2013 regular season schedule.

Sunday Sep 8th NY Giants @ Dallas Cowboys

Sunday Sep 15th Cowboys @ KC Chiefs

Sunday Sep 22nd Rams @ Cowboys

Sunday Sep 29th Cowboys @ Chargers

Sunday Oct 6th Broncos @ Cowboys

Sunday Oct 13th Redskins @ Cowboys

Sunday Oct 20th Cowboys @ Eagles

Sunday Oct 27th Cowboys @ Lions

Sunday Nov 3rd Vikings @ Cowboys

Sunday Nov 10th Cowboys @ Saints

Sunday Nov 24th Cowboys @ NY Giants

Thursday Nov 28th Raiders @ Cowboys

Monday Dec 9th Cowboys @ Bears

Sunday Dec 15th Packers @ Cowboys

Sunday Dec 22nd Cowboys @ Redskins

Sunday Dec 29th Eagles @ Cowboys

*You can listen to all Dallas Cowboys games locally on 105.3 The Fan

Also Check Out: