generic trophy

Everyone No Longer A Winner In Texas Youth Football League

Welcome to the Keller Youth Association football program, a revamped league where now everyone is not a winner. Starting next spring almost every kid will go home without an award. The board of directors has voted unanimously to end the practice.

CBS 11–10/22/2013

Bryant Divorce Won’t Hurt Kobe’s Game, According to Jason Kidd

With Phil Jackson and Lamar Odom out, Kobe one year older, and CP3 playing in Lob City…the Lakers might very well be on the ropes, but those hoping L.A. might take another half step back […]

105.3 The Fan–12/17/2011

105.3 Update


Rangers Proper

Let’s reflect on how the Rangers became 2010 AL West division champions. RAGE celebrates – let’s do it!


Rangers To Raise 2010 A.L. West Division Championship Flag

The 2010 American League West Division champion Texas Rangers will host the Seattle Mariners and Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim on the final homestand of the regular season, September 27-October 3.


Rangers clinch the AL West!

Let’s Go! Here is David Murphy as he celebrates in the Locker room with the other AL West Champion Texas Rangers!