Expect a wet holiday weekend across North Texas | Watches & Warnings | Radar | Traffic | Photos |

E.J. Viso

Scott Dixon Wins IndyCar Title Over Castroneves Scott Dixon became the latest driver to deny Roger Penske an IndyCar championship, wrapping up his third title Saturday night in a race of attrition at Auto Club Speedway.
The Taz Show

Listen Live