Texas Rangers Hall Of Fame

Jeff Russell (photo by Otto Greule /Allsport) and Juan Gonzalez (Stephen Dunn /Allsport)

Juan Gonzalez, Jeff Russell Elected To Rangers Hall Of Fame

Juan Gonzalez and Jeff Russell have been elected as the 18th and 19th members of the Texas Rangers Baseball Hall of Fame, the team announced on Tuesday.


Ivan 'Pudge' Rodriguez retirement ceremony at Rangers Ballpark (Photo by: DJ Pridemore, CBSDFW.COM)

Pudge Talks About His Rangers HOF Induction

Iconic Texas Rangers catcher Ivan ‘Pudge’ Rodriguez will be inducted into the team’s Hall of Fame on Saturday.


Radio broadcaster Eric Nadel (center) is invited to the Texas Rangers Hall of Fame. (Photo courtesy of Texas Rangers)

Eric Nadel Elected To Texas Rangers Hall Of Fame

On Tuesday the Texas Rangers announced Eric Nadel as the newest member to be inducted into the Texas Rangers Hall Of Fame.