The Texas Rangers have announced the club’s roster for the 2010 American League Championship Series against the New York Yankees this morning. The club has made the following changes from its 2010 American League Division Series roster…

READ MORE: Cowboys Face 49ers In Tough Wild-Card Matchup

Left-handed pitchers Michael Kirkman (#62) and Clay Rapada (#59) added

Right-handed pitcher Dustin Nippert and infielder Esteban German removed

RH Pitchers (5)
Neftali Feliz
Tommy Hunter
Colby Lewis
Darren O’Day
Alexi Ogando

READ MORE: Colleyville Rabbi: 'We Are Resilient And We Will Recover'

LH Pitchers (6)
Derek Holland
Michael Kirkman
Cliff Lee
Darren Oliver
Clay Rapada
C.J. Wilson

Catchers (2)
Bengie Molina
Matt Treanor

Infielders (6)
Elvis Andrus
Andres Blanco
Jorge Cantu
Ian Kinsler
Mitch Moreland
Michael Young

MORE NEWS: 49ers LT Trent Williams Active For Wild-Card Game At Cowboys

Outfielders (6)
Julio Borbon
Nelson Cruz
Jeff Francoeur
Vladimir Guerrero
Josh Hamilton
David Murphy