The Bee GeesGeorge Harrison and Buddy Guy are among the handful of artists who will receive lifetime achievement awards at the upcoming 57th annual GRAMMYs.

French composer Pierre Boulez, Flaco Jimenez, the Louvin Brothers and Wayne Shorter will also be awarded the Lifetime Achievement Award at the ceremony, which will be held Feb. 8 at the Staples Center in Los Angeles.

READ MORE: Cowboys Coordinators Dan Quinn, Kellen Moore Interview For Vikings Head Coaching Job

Additionally, Richard Perry, Barry Mann & Cynthia Weil and George Ween will snag the Trustees Award, while Ray Kurzweil will receive a Technical GRAMMY.

Related: Minimation: George Harrison Recalls Paul McCartney’s Trumpet Playing Days

“This year we pay tribute to exceptional creators who have made prolific contributions to our culture and history,” Recording Academy President/CEO Neil Portnow said in a press statement. “It is an honor and a privilege to recognize such a diverse group of talented trailblazers, whose incomparable bodies of work and timeless legacies will continue to be celebrated for generations to come.”

READ MORE: Texas Attorney General Ken Paxton Sues Google Over Radio Ads For Smartphone

A special pre-telecast ceremony honoring the award winners will take place Feb. 7, with attendance by invitation only.

Watch the 57th Annual GRAMMY Awards on Sunday, Feb. 8, at 8 pm EST on CBS.

Read more about the GRAMMYs on

MORE NEWS: Homeowner's Death Brings Scrutiny To Emergency Services In Prosper Area