Follow The Fan: Facebook | Twitter

The Official 2015 Regular Season Schedule

READ MORE: Governor Abbott Proposes Parental Bill of Rights As Part of Re-Election Campaign 

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13 vs NY Giants

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20 @ Philadelphia

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27  vs Atlanta

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4 @ New Orleans

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11 vs New England

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18  BYE

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25 @ NY Giants

Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1 vs Seattle

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8  vs Philadelphia

READ MORE: Texas Attorney General Ken Paxton Refuses To Hand Over January 6 Records

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15 @ Tampa Bay

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22 @ Miami

Week 12: Thursday, Nov. 26 vs Carolina

Week 13: Monday, Dec. 7 @ Washington

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13 @ Green Bay

Week 15: Saturday, Dec. 19 vs NY Jets

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27 @ Buffalo

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3 vs Washington

 

*Listen to Dallas Cowboys football locally on 105.3 The Fan

MORE NEWS: Dallas ISD: A Lot Involved In Keeping Doors Open During COVID-19 Surge

(©2015 CBS Local Media, a division of CBS Radio Inc. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.)