Follow CBSDFW.COM: Facebook | Twitter

DALLAS (CBSDFW.COM) – Five Dallas Cowboys made the Pro Bowl.

Tyron Smith, T (fourth selection)
Travis Frederick, C (third selection)
Zack Martin, G (third selection)
Ezekiel Elliott, RB (first selection)
Dak Prescott, QB (first selection)

Sean Lee, the second leading tackler in the NFL, did not make the cut.

(©2016 CBS Local Media, a division of CBS Radio Inc. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.)