(CBSDFW.COM) – Here are the current election results for the U.S. House races in Texas as called by the Associated Press.

For full results, click here.

READ MORE: Dallas Stars Win Fourth Game In A Row, Beating Arizona Coyotes 3-2

TX-01: Incumbent Louis Gohmert (R) defeats Hank Gilbert (D)

TX-02: Incumbent Dan Crenshaw (R) defeats Sima Ladjevardian (D)

TX-03: Incumbent Van Taylor defeats Lulu Seikaly (D)

TX-04: Pat Fallon (R) defeats Russell Foster (D)

TX-05: Incumbent Lance Gooden (R) defeats Carolyn Salter (D)

TX-06: Incumbent Ron Wright (R) defeats Stephen Daniel (D)

TX-07: Incumbent Lizzie Fletcher (D) defeats Wesley Hunt (R)

TX-08: Incumbent Kevin Brady defeats Elizabeth Hernandez (D)

TX-09: Incumbent Al Green (D) defeats Johnny Teague (R)

TX-10: Incumbent Michael McCaul (R) defeats Mike Siegel (D)

TX-11: August Pfluger (R) defeats Jon Hogg (D)

TX-12: Incumbent Kay Granger (R) defeats Lisa Welch (D)

TX-13: Ronny Jackson (R) defeats Gus Trujillo (D)

TX-14: Incumbent Randy Weber (R) defeats Adrienne Bell (D)

TX-15: Incumbent Vicente Gonzalez (D) defeats Monica De La Cruz-Hernandez (R)

TX-16: Incumbent Veronica Escobar (D) defeats Irene Armendariz-Jackson (R)

TX-17: Pete Sessions (R) defeats Rick Kennedy (D)

READ MORE: Dallas Police Ask Public For Help Finding Deadly Hit-And-Run Suspects

TX-18: Incumbent Sheila Jackson Lee (D) defeats Wendell Champion (R)

TX-19: Incumbent Jodey Arrington (R) defeats Tom Watson (D)

TX-20: Incumbent Joaquin Castro (D) defeats Mauro Garza (R)

TX-21: Incumbent Chip Roy (R) defeats Wendy Davis (D)

TX-22: Troy Nehls (R) defeats Sri Kulkarni (D)

TX-23: Tony Gonzales (R) defeats Gina Ortiz Jones (D)

TX-24: Beth Van Duyne (R) leads over Candace Valenzuela (D) – 99% reporting

TX-25: Incumbent Roger Williams (R) defeats Julie Oliver (D)

TX-26: Incumbent Michael Burgess (R) defeats Carol Iannuzzi (D)

TX-27: Incumbent Michael Cloud (R) defeats Ricardo De La Fuente (D)

TX-28: Incumbent Henry Cuellar (D) defats Sandra Whitten (R)

TX-29: Incumbent Sylvia Garcia (D) defeats Jaimy Blanco (R)

TX-30: Incumbent Eddie Johnson (D) defeats Tre Pennie (R)

TX-31: Incumbent John Carter (R) defeats Donna Imam (D)

TX-32: Incumbent Colin Allred (D) defeats Genevieve Collins (R)

TX-33: Incumbent Marc Veasey (D) defeats Fabian Vasquez (R)

TX-34: Incumbent Filemon Vela (D) defeats Rey Gonzalez (R)

TX-35: Incumbent Lloyd Doggett (D) defeats Jenny Sharon (R)

MORE NEWS: Missing Canadian Aaron Tschritter Last Seen In Deep Ellum Came For Cowboys Game, Never Made It 

TX-36: Incumbent Brian Babin defeats Rashad Lewis (D)