Check out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Thursday evening.

Latest Videos

CBS 11 News Now: Thursday EveningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Thursday evening.
CBS 11 News Now: Thursday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Thursday morning.
Wednesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Wednesday, Sept. 15.
CBS 11 News Now: Wednesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Wednesday morning.
Tuesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Tuesday, Sept. 14.
CBS 11 News Now: Tuesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Tuesday morning.
Monday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Monday, Sept. 13.
CBS 11 News Now: Monday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Monday morning.
CBS 11 News Now: Saturday, Sept. 11CBS 11 News Now: Saturday, Sept. 11
Friday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Friday, Sept. 10.
CBS 11 News Now: Friday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Friday morning.
Thursday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Thursday, Sept. 9.
CBS 11 News Now: Thursday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Thursday morning.
Wednesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Wednesday, Sept. 8.
CBS 11 News Now: Wednesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Wednesday morning.
Tuesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Tuesday, Sept. 7.
CBS 11 News Now: Tuesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Tuesday morning.
Monday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Monday, September 6.
CBS 11 News Now: Saturday, Sept. 4CBS 11 News Now: Saturday, Sept. 4
News Now: Friday, Sept. 3News Now: Friday, Sept. 3
News Now: Sept. 3, 2021News Now: Sept. 3, 2021
Thursday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Thursday, Sept. 2.
CBS 11 News Now: Sept. 2, 2021CBS 11 News Now: Sept. 2, 2021
Wednesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Wednesday, Sept. 1.

Search Video