Here's what made news on Wednesday, October 16.

Latest Videos

Thursday Evening News BriefHere's what made news on Thursday, November 21.
CBS 11 News Now: Thursday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Thursday morning.
Wednesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Wednesday, November 20.
CBS 11 News Now: Wednesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Wednesday morning.
Tuesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Tuesday, November 19.
CBS 11 News Now: Tuesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Tuesday morning.
Monday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Monday, November 18.
CBS 11 News Now: Monday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Monday morning.
CBS 11 News Now: Saturday EveningCheck out what's making the headlines in North Texas this Saturday evening.
Friday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Friday, November 15.
Thursday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Thursday, November 14.
CBS 11 News Now: Thursday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Thursday morning.
Wednesday Evening News BreakHere's what made news Wednesday, November 13.
CBS 11 News Now: Wednesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Wednesday morning.
Tuesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Tuesday, November 11.
CBS 11 News Now: Tuesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Tuesday morning.
Monday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Monday, November 11.
CBS 11 News Now: Monday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Monday morning.
CBS 11 News Now: Sunday EveningCBS 11 News Now: Sunday Evening
Friday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Friday, November 8.
CBS 11 News Now: Friday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Friday morning.
Thursday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Thursday, November 7.
CBS 11 News Now: Thursday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Thursday morning.
Wednesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Wednesday, November 6.

Search Video