Here's what made news Wednesday, Oct. 13.

Latest Videos

Tuesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Tuesday, Nov. 30.
Monday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Monday, Nov. 29.
Monday Morning News BriefHere's what's making news Monday, Nov. 29.
CBS 11 News Now: Sunday EveningCheck out today's biggest headlines on CBS 11 News Now.
CBS 11 News Now: Sunday MorningCheck out today's biggest headlines on CBS 11 News Now.
CBS 11 News Now: Friday EveningCheck out the biggest stories on CBS 11 from Friday, November 26.
Wednesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Wednesday, Nov. 24.
CBS 11 News Now: Wednesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Wednesday morning.
Tuesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Tuesday, Nov. 23.
CBS 11 News Now: Tuesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Tuesday morning.
Monday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Monday, Nov. 22.
CBS 11 News Now: Monday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Monday morning.
Sunday News BriefSteve Pickett goes over the biggest stories from Sunday on CBS 11.
Saturday Evening News BriefHere are Saturday, November 20's biggest stories.
Friday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Friday, Nov. 19.
CBS 11 News Now: Friday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Friday morning.
Thursday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Thursday, Nov. 18.
CBS 11 News Now: Thursday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Thursday morning.
CBS 11 News Now Wednesday EveningThe latest news and weather from CBS 11 News.
CBS 11 News Now: Wednesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Wednesday morning.
Tuesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Tuesday, Nov. 16.
CBS 11 News Now: Tuesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Tuesday morning.
Monday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Monday, Nov. 15.
CBS 11 News Now: Monday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Monday morning.

Search Video