A Look At The Cowboys’ 2014 Opponents

(Photo by Wesley Hitt/Getty Images)

(Photo by Wesley Hitt/Getty Images)

Dallas Cowboys
Upcoming Games

Buy Cowboys Tickets Full Schedule
Sunday Dec 21
vs. Colts
Cowboys Central
Shop for Cowboys Gear

NFL Scoreboard

NFL Standings


Team Schedule

Team Roster

Team Injuries
More Cowboys

Cowboys News Cowboys News

CoachesCorner Coaches Corner

JerryJonesShow The Owners Box

CowboysCheerleaders Cowboys Cheerleaders

Fantasy_tileNFL Cheerleaders

ARLINGTON(CBSDFW.COM) – The Dallas Cowboys secured second place in the NFC East with a week 17 loss to Philadelphia. They also sealed their opponents for 2014.

In addition to playing a second-place schedule, Dallas will face off against the AFC South and NFC West next season.

Only one game date has been set: a Nov. 9 “road” matchup with the Jacksonville Jaguars in London.

Here is the list of Dallas’ opponents, along with their 2013 records.

HOME: New York Giants (7-9), Philadelphia Eagles (10-6), Washington Redskins (3-13), Houston Texans (2-14), Indianapolis Colts (11-5), New Orleans Saints (11-5), Arizona Cardinals (10-6), San Francisco 49ers (12-4)

ROAD: New York Giants (7-9), Philadelphia Eagles (10-6), Washington Redskins (3-13), Jacksonville Jaguars (4-12), Tennessee Titans (7-9), Seattle Seahawks (13-3), St. Louis Rams (7-9), Chicago Bears (8-8)

The NFL’s full schedule, including dates, will be released in April.

Dallas was one of six clubs to finish the season with an 8-8 record, having the same strength of schedule as Baltimore. The two teams will flip a coin to determine who receives the No. 16 and No. 17 picks in the 2014 NFL Draft.

(©2013 CBS Local Media, a division of CBS Radio Inc. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.)

Top Trending: