The Academy of Country Music has announced the second wave of performers for this year’s ACM Awards, set to air on Sunday, April 7th (8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/delayed PT). This year’s show will feature Brooks & Dunn, Eric Church, Kelly Clarkson, Ashley McBryde, Dierks Bentley, Brandi Carlile, Dan + Shay, Luke Combs and Florida Georgia Line.

Previously announced acts include Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Miranda Lambert, George Strait as well as the show’s host – Reba McEntire. The awards will be broadcast from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. Tickets are available for purchase now at Check back here for more information as the awards draw closer and be sure to tune in on Sunday, April 7th (8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/delayed PT), only on CBS.