Prosper High School

Friday November 8, 2019

Kennedale High School

Friday November 1, 2019

Harvest Christian Academy

Friday October 25, 2019

Central High School

Friday October 18, 2019

Eastern Hills High School

Friday October 11, 2019

Little Elm High School

Friday October 4, 2019

Lake Worth High School

Friday September 27, 2019

Nolan Catholic High School

Friday September 20, 2019

O.D. Wyatt High School

Friday September 13, 2019

Rowlett High School

Friday September 6, 2019

Keller High School

Friday August 30, 2019

2018

Mansfield Timberview High School

Friday November 16, 2018

Everman High School

Friday November 9, 2018

UME Preparatory Academy

Friday November 2, 2018

Arlington High School

Friday October 26, 2018

Duncanville High School

Friday October 19, 2018

Fossil Ridge High School

Friday October 12, 2018

Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School

Friday October 5, 2018

Prosper High School

Friday September 28, 2018

Richardson High School

Friday September 14, 2018

Western Hills High School

Friday September 7, 2018

Nolan Catholic High

Friday August 31, 2018

Trinity High School

December 1, 2017

Castleberry High School

November 17, 2017

Fossil Ridge High School

November 10, 2017

Duncanville High School

November 3, 2017

Sachse High School

October 27, 2017

Lake Dallas High School

October 20, 2017

Little Elm High School

October 13, 2017

Flower Mound High School

October 6, 2017

Cedar Hill High School

September 29, 2017

Mansfield High School

September 15, 2017