Here's what made news Tuesday, Oct. 5.

Latest Videos

Tuesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Tuesday, Dec. 7.
CBS 11 News Now: Tuesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Tuesday morning.
Monday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Monday, Dec. 6.
News Now: Dec. 6, 2021News Now: Dec. 6, 2021
Sunday Morning News BriefHere are your latest headlines for Sunday, December 5.
Saturday Evening News BriefHere's what made news on Saturday, Dec. 4.
Saturday Morning News BriefHere's what made news on the morning of Saturday, Dec. 4.
Friday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Friday, Dec. 3.
News Now: Your Latest Headlines For Friday, December 3News Now: Your Latest Headlines For Friday, December 3
News Now: Thursday Morning, December 2The latest news update from the CBS 11 News Team.
Wednesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Wednesday, Dec. 1.
CBS 11 News Now: Wednesday Morning, December 1CBS 11 News Now: Wednesday Morning, December 1
Tuesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Tuesday, Nov. 30.
Monday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Monday, Nov. 29.
Monday Morning News BriefHere's what's making news Monday, Nov. 29.
CBS 11 News Now: Sunday EveningCheck out today's biggest headlines on CBS 11 News Now.
CBS 11 News Now: Sunday MorningCheck out today's biggest headlines on CBS 11 News Now.
CBS 11 News Now: Friday EveningCheck out the biggest stories on CBS 11 from Friday, November 26.
Wednesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Wednesday, Nov. 24.
CBS 11 News Now: Wednesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Wednesday morning.
Tuesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Tuesday, Nov. 23.
CBS 11 News Now: Tuesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Tuesday morning.
Monday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Monday, Nov. 22.
CBS 11 News Now: Monday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Monday morning.

Search Video