Check out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Wednesday morning.

Latest Videos

CBS 11 News Now: Friday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Friday morning.
Thursday Evening News BriefHere's what made headlines on Thursday, Jan 6.
CBS 11 News Now: Thursday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Thursday morning.
Wednesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Wednesday, Jan. 5.
CBS 11 News Now: Wednesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Wednesday morning.
Tuesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Tuesday, Jan. 4.
CBS 11 News Now: Tuesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Tuesday morning.
Monday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Monday, Jan. 3.
CBS 11 News Now: Monday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Monday morning.
Sunday Evening News BriefHere's a look at the biggest headlines from Sunday, Jan 2.
Saturday News BriefHere's what made headlines on Saturday, Jan 1.
Friday Evening News BriefHere are the biggest headlines from Friday, Dec 31.
CBS 11 News Now: Friday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Friday morning.
Thursday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Thursday, Dec. 30.
CBS 11 News Now: Thursday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Thursday morning.
Wednesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Wednesday, Dec. 29.
CBS 11 News Now: Wednesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Wednesday morning.
Tuesday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Tuesday, Dec. 28.
CBS 11 News Now: Tuesday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Tuesday morning.
Monday Evening News BriefHere's what made news Monday, Dec. 27.
CBS 11 News Now: Monday MorningCheck out what's making the headlines across North Texas this Monday morning.
Sunday Evening News BriefHere's what made the biggest headlines on Sunday, Dec. 26.
Friday Evening News BriefHere are the biggest headlines from Friday, Dec. 24.
Friday Morning News BriefHere's what's making news Friday, Dec. 24.

Search Video